Regionalteam Westlausitz

Netzwerk für Kinder- und Jugendarbeit e.V.

Lutherstrasse 13
01877 Bischofswerda
www.regionalteam-westlausitz.de

Standort Pulsnitz:
Goethestraße 26
01896 Pulsnitz
Tel.    035955- 718770
Mail: westlausitz@kijunetzwerk.de

Kamenz, Schönteichen, Haselbachtal, Rammenau, Frankenthal, Großharthau
Torsten Kluge
Tel:   0175- 2213519
Mail: torsten.kluge@kijunetzwerk.de

Elstra, Pulsnitz, Steina, Ohorn, Lichtenberg, Burkau
Christoph Semper
Tel.    0151- 12105339
Mail: christoph.semper@kijunetzwerk.de

Großröhrsdorf, Arnsdorf, Schulprojekte,
Schulclub Großröhrsdorf
Sarah Schube
Tel.   0173- 2512967
Mail: sarah.schube@kijunetzwerk.de

Großnaundorf, Schulprojekte
Bernadette Zeller
Tel.   0178- 2835133
Mail: bernadette.zeller@kijunetzwerk.de

Schulclub Großröhrsdorf
Anne Weber
Tel.    0172- 5435917
Mail: anne.weber@kijunetzwerk.de


 

Regenbogen e.V.

Belmsdorfer Str. 28
01877 Bischofswerda

offener Treff
Franziska Koch
Tel.:      03 94- 785 – 38 10
Mobil:  01590- 13 23 263
Mail:    f.koch@regenbogen-biw.de


 

AG für Familienbildung e.V.

Familienbildungsstätte Bischofswerda
Clara Zetkin Strasse 6
01877 Bischofswerda

Familienbildung
Tina Häntsch
Tel.   0151- 674 66 041
Mail: haentsch_fbsbiw@web.de


 

Internationaler Bund (IB)

Dr.-Wilhelm-Külz-Straße 6
01454 Radeberg
Tel./ Fax: 03528- 4160983

Radeberg, Wachau, Neukirch
Sandro Philipp
Tel.    0170- 63 43 872
Mail: sandro.philipp@internationaler-bund.de


 

Domowina e.V., WITAJ-Sprachzentrum

Postplatz 3
02625 Bautzen

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Am Klosterwasser
Crostwitz, Panschwitz-Kuckau, Nebelschütz, Räckelwitz, Ralbitz-Rosenthal
Mobile Jugendarbeit

Marija Kokla
Tel.:     035796- 850 018
Mobil: 01520- 72 73 806
Mail:   marija.koklina@witaj.domowina.de